Video Test

\"\"
","lightbox":false,"zone":"main"}}]}), document.getElementById("react_0HMIFH4PHOPNN")); ReactDOM.hydrate(React.createElement(ThemeSwitcher, {"name":"ThemeSwitcher","theme":"smartgroup"}), document.getElementById("react_0HMIFH4PHOPNO")); ReactDOM.hydrate(React.createElement(PlainContentAreaWrapper, {"components":[{"name":"Header","props":{"siteName":"smartgroup","isLogin":false,"isLoginButton":false,"isApplyButton":false,"isSearchTool":false,"isUtilityBar":false,"headerNavLinks":[{"text":"About Us","href":"/about-us/","active":false,"children":[{"text":"News and Announcements","href":"/about-us/news-and-announcements/","active":false},{"text":"Awards","href":"/about-us/awards/","active":false},{"text":"First Nations and Reconciliation Action Plan","href":"/about-us/first-nations-and-reconciliation-action-plan/","active":false},{"text":"Smartgroup Foundation","href":"/about-us/smartgroup-foundation/","active":false,"children":[{"text":"Foundation FAQ's","href":"/about-us/smartgroup-foundation/foundation-faqs/","active":false}]}]},{"text":"Who We Help","href":"/who-we-help/","active":false,"children":[{"text":"Not For Profits","href":"/who-we-help/not-for-profits/","active":false},{"text":"Healthcare Providers","href":"/who-we-help/healthcare-providers/","active":false},{"text":"Corporate Organisations","href":"/who-we-help/corporate-organisations/","active":false},{"text":"Government Sector","href":"/who-we-help/government-sector/","active":false},{"text":"Education Providers","href":"/who-we-help/education-providers/","active":false}]},{"text":"What We Do","href":"/what-we-do/","active":false,"children":[{"text":"Salary Packaging","href":"/what-we-do/salary-packaging/","active":false},{"text":"Novated Leasing","href":"/what-we-do/novated-leasing/","active":false},{"text":"Fleet Management","href":"/what-we-do/fleet-management/","active":false},{"text":"Vehicle Buying","href":"/what-we-do/vehicle-buying/","active":false},{"text":"Payroll Services","href":"/what-we-do/payroll-services/","active":false},{"text":"Workforce Optimisation","href":"/what-we-do/workforce-optimisation/","active":false}]},{"text":"Careers","href":"/careers/","active":false,"children":[{"text":"Diversity and Inclusion","href":"/careers/diversity-and-inclusion/","active":false},{"text":"Working With Us","href":"/careers/working-with-us/","active":false}]},{"text":"Investors","href":"https://ir.smartgroup.com.au/Investors/","active":false},{"text":"Contact Us","href":"/contact-us/","active":false,"children":[]}],"logoImage":{"defaultSrc":"/globalassets/smartgroup-corporate/logos/smartgroup-corporation_logo-rgb.svg","isBackground":false},"logoLink":{"href":"/","active":false},"searchTool":{"searchResultPageURL":"/search-results/?query="},"loginButton":{"text":"Login","url":"https://account.smartsalary.com.au/ad_bc_login?redirectURL=https%3a%2f%2fwww.smartgroup.com.au%2fabout-us%2fnews-and-announcements%2fvideo-test%2f","target":"_blank"},"logoutButton":{"text":"Logout","url":"/auth/logout"},"isSticky":false}},{"name":"PageHeaderBlock","props":{"title":"Video Test","colorVariation":"light","backgroundColor":"primary-base"}},{"name":"Breadcrumbs","props":{"linksDesktop":[{"text":"Home","href":"/","active":false},{"text":"About Us","href":"/about-us/","active":false},{"text":"News and Announcements","href":"/about-us/news-and-announcements/","active":false},{"text":"Video Test","href":"/about-us/news-and-announcements/video-test/","active":true}],"linksMobile":[{"text":"Home","href":"/","active":false},{"text":"News and Announcements","href":"/about-us/news-and-announcements/","active":false},{"text":"Video Test","href":"/about-us/news-and-announcements/video-test/","active":true}]}}]}), document.getElementById("react_0HMIFH4PHOPNP")); ReactDOM.hydrate(React.createElement(PlainContentAreaWrapper, {"components":[{"name":"SimpleFooterWidget","props":{"links":[{"text":"Home","href":"/","active":false},{"text":"Site Map","href":"/site-map/","target":"_blank","active":false},{"text":"Website Terms of Use","href":"/website-terms-of-use/","active":false},{"text":"Privacy Policy","href":"/privacy-policy/","active":false}],"copyright":"Smartgroup Corporation Ltd.","year":"2022"}}]}), document.getElementById("react_0HMIFH4PHOPNQ"));